deep thoughts with alec baldwin.

Schweddyballs-568x387

[Photo: NBC]

For your listening pleasure, NPR recorded Alec Baldwin in a few hilarious spots asking for pledges. My current local affiliate, KUAF, plays them every now and again, and they never get old.

Take a listen here. It is so worth your time. I especially heart ‘Terry Gross,’ ‘Glengarry Glen Pledge’ and ‘Ira Glass.’

Can he run for NYC mayor already? Terry Gross can be his press secretary. 

I recently started following @alecbaldwin on twitter, which has also been amusing.

Last, I leave you with a few Jack Donaghy gems. 30 Rock is amazing.

“I have faith in things I can see and buy and deregulate.”

Reagan would be proud.

 

 

Leave a Reply

